Musicus: One Ticket - Six Sites

Visit the 6 apartments of Ludwig van Beethoven, Johann Strauss, Franz Schubert and Joseph Haydn at a special price with our combination ticket.

General Admission: € 20 (instead of € 32)
Discounted Rate: € 15 (instead of € 25)

The ticket is valid for 12 months from the first visit. Available at the locations listed below and at the Wien Museum MUSA (1010 Vienna, Felderstraße 6–8)

Beethoven MuseumJohann Strauss Wohnung
Beethoven PasqualatihausSchubert Geburtshaus
HaydnhausSchubert Sterbewohnung